Registration

Welcome to our Partner Portal!

As an official partner of the airports we offer you commission for pre-booking of official airport parking lots. Whether business customers or family vacationers, last-minute or early bookers, on Park.Aero you will find the airports´ entire product portfolios for you and your customers. – At the best price!

Registration

Register uncomplicated with your agency data.

Contract

After successful examination we will send you your contract by e-mail.

Activation

As soon as we have received the signed contract we are going to activate your access to our platform.

Agents

With access to your administrator account, you can create users for your agents.

Commission

You receive commission for every booking of an official airport parking space through Park.Aero.

Official partner of European airports

  • Frankfurt (FRA)
  • Hamburg (HAM)
  • Hannover (HAJ)
  • Cologne / Bonn (CGN)
  • Munich (MUC)
  • Nuremberg (NUE)
  • Stuttgart (STR)
  • Vienna (VIE)

Your advantages as a partner

OFFICIAL

We are the official partner of the airports. Your central access to airport parking.

NEAR

We provide the airport´s own parking spaces at the terminals.

BEST PRICE

We mirror the airport´s products and prices.

COMMISSION

Only with us you will receive commission for booking airport parking lots.

Book. Ticket. Parking. So simple

01

Online booking and payment

02

Receive QR-Code via mail

03

Print QR code or save it in your smartphone

04

Scan QR code for entry at the barrier 

05

Park safely and be quickly at the gate

We, Flughafen Parken GmbH, are official partner of the affiliated European airports. We provide you with fast, safe and uncomplicated information about the official parking offers for the airport parking spaces at the best price. You can secure your parking space immediately by making a booking. This means that you can safely park your car on the official airport grounds. This is faster, safer and more relaxed than the stressful search for a parking space in the surrounding area.

How expensive are the parking spaces in the airports and where can you find them? Try it out now, because we have a best price offer of the airports for you. Simply enter the desired airport, date and parking time in the request field of your departure airport and get to know all the cheap and current offers. With our service you will find short-term parking, long-term parking and permanent parking. Whether for holidaymakers or business travellers – we have the right offer for you! Parking at the airport can be that easy – save time and money with just a few clicks and park close to the terminal.

Registrierung

Willkommen auf unserem Partner Portal!

Als offizieller Partner der Flughäfen bieten wir Ihnen Provision für die Vorab-Buchung offizieller Flughafen-Parkplätze. Ob Geschäftskunden oder Familienurlauber, Kurzentschlossene oder Frühbucher, auf Park.Aero finden Sie das gesamte Produktportfolio der Flughäfen für sich und Ihre Kunden. – Und das zum besten Preis!

Registrierung

Registrieren Sie sich unkompliziert mit Ihren Agenturdaten

Vertrag

Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung senden wir Ihnen Ihren Vertrag per E-Mail zu.

Freischaltung

Sobald wir den unterschriebenen Vertrag von Ihnen erhalten haben, schalten wir Ihren Zugang zu unserer Plattform frei.

Agenten anlegen

Mit dem Zugriff auf Ihren Administrator-Account können Sie Benutzer für Ihre Agenten anlegen.

Buchen & Provision

Sie erhalten Provision für jede Buchung eines offiziellen Flughafen-Parkplatzes über Park.Aero.

Offizieller Partner der europäischen Flughäfen

  • Frankfurt (FRA)
  • Hamburg (HAM)
  • Hannover (HAJ)
  • Köln / Bonn (CGN)
  • München (MUC)
  • Stuttgart (STR)
  • Wien (VIE)
  • Zürich (ZRH)

Ihre Vorteile als Partner

OFFIZIELL

Wir sind offizieller Partner der Flughäfen. Ihr zentraler Zugang zum Airport Parking.

NAH

Wir vermitteln die Parkplätze der Flughafenbetreiber direkt am Terminal.

BEST PRICE

Bei uns kostet das Parkprodukt immer genau so viel, wie beim Flughafen selbst.

PROVISION

Nur bei uns erhalten Sie Provisionen für die Buchung der Flughafen-Parkplätze.

Buchen. Ticket. Parken. So einfach

01

Online buchen und bezahlen

02

QR-Code per E-Mail erhalten

03

QR-Code ausdrucken oder im Smartphone speichern

04

QR-Code zur Einfahrt an der Schranke scannen 

05

Sicher parken und schnell am Gate sein

Wir, die Flughafen Parken GmbH, sind offizieller Partner der angeschlossenen europäischen Verkehrsflughäfen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen schnell, sicher und unkompliziert die offiziellen Parkangebote der Flughafen-Stellflächen zum besten Preis. Sie können sich Ihren Parkplatz sofort durch eine Buchung sichern. Somit können Sie Ihren PKW bedenkenlos auf dem offiziellen Flughafengelände parken. Das ist schneller, sicherer und entspannter als die stressige Parkplatzsuche in der Umgebung.

Wie teuer sind die Parkplätze in den Flughäfen und wo können Sie sie finden? Probieren Sie es gleich aus, denn wir haben für Sie ein Best-Preis-Angebot der Flughäfen. Geben Sie einfach den gewünschten Flughafen, das Datum und die Parkdauer in das Anfragefeld Ihres Startflughafens ein und lernen Sie alle günstigen und aktuellen Angebote kennen. Mit unserem Service finden Sie Kurzzeitparkplätze, Langzeitparkplätze und Dauerparkplätze. Ob für Urlaubs- und Geschäftsreisende – wir haben das passende Angebot für Sie! So einfach kann das Parken am Flughafen sein – mit wenigen Klicks Zeit und Geld sparen und terminalnah parken.